Pauline

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    I am Pauline and love to explore and experience all the magical moments of travelling. After I did my A-level, I wanted to use my gap year to try out as many new things as possible. I started travelling in Australia and it was my best desicion so far! I’ve never learned so many different, overwhelmed and just so magical moments as last year. Through that, I got closer to get to know what I really enjoy and want in life. Workaway was a big part of that.
    I love to learn new skills and I am interested in almost everything! Especially in one of my passion: a healthy and sustainable lifestyle, which I try to live as good as possible.
    In addition I really enjoy cooking and all kinds of sport as hiking, Jogging, yoga,diving...and always open to try new things!
    Currently I am studying social science in Germany but want to use my free time to continue travelling and explore new places!
    Soooo let’s meet and create more incredible and inspiring Workaway experiences! ✨

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I had few jobs in Germany, so I can deal with a lot of different kind of works and have no problems to learn new tasks quickly.
    As I grow up in a small village and helped my parents a lot with gardening, I am comfortable to work outside in any weather conditions.

    .....and I am always suuuuper motivated to learn new things!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback