Pau

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Pau Vilella, I’am 21 years old and I’am from a very little village that is called Les Borges del Camp near to Barcelona. Currently, I’am studying physical therapy at Ramon Llull University (Barcelona), I’am in the third course.
    During the week I live in Barcelona in a residence for students, and the weekends I return to my village and I’am with my parents and my sister, she is 17 years old.
    I’am a very responsable, honest and kind boy, also a bit shy. I like to live new experiences and meet new places. I’am a very sporty person, I like to practice sports, especially football. I also like to spend time with my friends and family.
    I’am looking for a place in the United Kingdom or United States to stay during the summer, I would like to improve my English level (currently is not very good), and know about another country and another culture. I would like to spend the three months of the summer (June, July and August) with you but it is too much time for you it can be less time without problems.
    If you need additional information do not hesitate to contacte to me.
    Yours sincerley.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'am a physiotherapy student, I like to practice a lot of sports especially football and I'am a resposanble, kind, and polite.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback