Pauline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/12/2017 - 09/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello world!
    My name is Pauline, I'm a young french girl of 24 who love traveling since the childhood. I had the luck of study and do an internship out of my country (Spain and Portugal), that increased my interest to discover the abroad. Last year, after being graduated, I achieved my dream and took my backpack to walk around Central America during 7 months visiting and doing some volunteering. I could hang out with travellers and local people to sharing experiences, skills and happiness. After one year working in France, I need to come back to travel and I decided to choose Mexico this time.

    That's why I am here, to meet up some team or family who would like to host me and share a bit of his time and his life. I know that I learn so much from meeting new people, living new experiences, sharing new way of life, and seeing beautiful landscapes, … I’m ready to discover, and learn new skills one more time. I’m an easy-going girl, I can live with few material but I need so much companionship, good vibes, and interesting conversations. I'll be happy to help you in all types of home's works, farm's works, hostels's works and much more... Just let me know what do you need.

    Hope I will meet you soon.
    Pauline :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    architecture, graphism, customer service, children experience, and all types of home's works

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Hobbies : architecture, travel, dance, swimming, cook, yoga, surf, speak others languages, watch films, eat exotic fruits,..

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback