PATRIZIA

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mongolia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2019 - 18/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Patrizia and I'm Italian. My favorite way to spend time is to get in touch with new people, discovering new places and cultures. I like to be inspired by people, and I'm interested in everyone's point of view.
    For this reason I try to dedicate as much time as possible to my trips. In 2016 I traveled around the world, alone, for a year. It was such an experience! I have learned to adapt quickly to every circumstance. I am a positive person, open mind, with sense of humor. I'm adventurous but also contemplative.
    I can't stay away from nature.
    I believe in respect and kindness. I like every kind of art. I practiced theater, I wrote my own music cd (but I have to be honest, I play guitar in a terrible way!) and I'm a writer. I also manage a bed and breakfast in the countryside. it's very important to me that my guests feel confortable and welcome and I used to cook cakes for them. I'm italian, and of course i love food!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a writer and a creative person.
    I was born in the countryside, so I can gardening and I would like to take care of animals.
    I'm an hardworker
    I can take care of the house and cook
    I'm a fast learner and i'm open to share new experiences
    i have a b&b so i know how to deal with a guest

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, Spanish, English

  • Age

    40

  • What else ...

    I love to write about my travel experiences!
    I look forward to meet you and know your story, and if you want, to tell mine.
    And of course it'a a good opportunity to improve my english ( my mind is always set for Spanish!)
    Please, don't hesitate to ask me for more informations, i will answer with pleasure!

    Pat

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback