Patrik

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Dominica, Fiji, Madagascar, Mauritius, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2011 - 01/12/2011

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hello!

    I am an open-hearted, social and responsive person. I have partly grew up on the countryside where I have experienced and helped out with various situations and I am not afraid to work hard when needed.

    For some years I've been working in the grocery department of a large supermarket, where I am responsible for, among other things, the department during evenings and to serve as a helping hand to customers when they have questions or concerns.

    During my free time I like to do a little of everything and some of my biggest interests are dance, excercise and well-being activites.

    I feel a growing interest to explore the world and encounter new challenges and experiences. I would like to take this opportunity to do some good; to lend a helping hand wherever it is needed; and I hope that, through this, I will grow as a person and achive new skills in various areas

    I am open to most kind of work and hope to encounter new challenges, meeting new people and get new perspectives! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Willing to work hard - strong physique
    Customer service
    Gentle
    Quick learner
    Driving licence
    Like to take care of the people around me och make theme smile!

  • Languages spoken

    English, swedish, little spanish.

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Sweden

  • What else ...

    Can be allergic to cats if they spend too much time inside.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      0

    • Special dietary requirements
      0

Feedback