Patrick

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 20/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Patrick and I am 19 years old. I live in a medium-sized town close to Stuttgart in Germany. I graduated from high school (Abitur) last summer and I am planing to study landscape architecture in October 2019. So until then, I want to travel a bit to explore different places and collect some new experiences.
    I am looking for farmstays or something like that because I really like it to be outside in the nature. I already did a lot of gardening at home and I enjoy it, even sometimes it can be hard work.
    Moreover I love to do different sports for example playing table tennis, soccer or just go jogging. Also I read books and listen to music, whenever I have the time to.
    I am a responsible, more introverted person. My friends describe me as very friendly, helpful and reliable.
    For me, workaway means, to learn new skills, meet new people and get inspired.
    Thanks for having a look.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    - gardening experiences
    - I can do physically demanding jobs, sometimes I worked for example in an industrial company during holidays
    - little cooking experiences
    In general I think I am learning very quickly, so I can do different types of work

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback