Patricia

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/07/2020 - 26/09/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    542

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a self-motivated, open-minded 21-year old girl who has wide spread interests in traveling, exploring other cultures and meeting new people. Volunteering abroad and working with children are besides studying law my biggest passions. I’ve been a camp counsellor in six different international holiday camps for children, worked in two kindergartens & one Free School and volunteered for organisations in the environmental field in the past. I am open for new adventures to expand my horizon and grow beyond my limits.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    • Communication in mother tongue and foreign languages
    • Experience with children (kindergarten, school and six different holiday camps)
    • Gardening and harvesting
    • Musical skills (playing the guitar)
    • Sports
    • Knowledge about environmental topics, living off-grid/camping, survival in forest
    • Digital competence
    • Social and civic competences
    • Cultural awareness and expression

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback