Paola

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Iceland, Ireland, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    717

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hola!
    Me llamo Paola y soy una chica italiana, tengo 23 años y me gusta muuuucho viajar! Terminè de estudiar y soy educatriz social. Ne la mi vida he hecho mucha esperiencia de voluntariado de vario tipo y sempre me gusta hacer cosas nuevas y aprender! Siempre hay algo da aprender:)
    Me gustan mucho todas las actividades al aire libre, como hacer trekking, caminar, aventurarme en ciudades, varios deportes y al mismo tempo me gustan mucho las actividades mas culturales y artistica!
    Me gusta cochinar y esperimentar nuevos platos! Tengo esperiencias de trabajo con niños y niñas y me gusta mucho jugar con ellos!
    Se hay un trabajo que yo no se hacer no hay problema, voy a hacer todo lo que puedo per aprenderlo!

    Hi!
    I am a 23 year-old girl, I come from a town in Northern Italy, Trento, sorrounded by the Alps. I'm studying at the uni to become educator, and one of my greatest passions is to travel. I'm a pretty sporty girl, I like to be in the open air and all outdoor activities, walking in the mountains and venturing out. I also like cooking and experimenting with new dishes :) I had various babysitting experiences and I worked for two years with teenagers.
    I like to do new things, learn and play. (So even if I can not do something, I learn it;) ). I'm pretty curious!
    In the coming months I plan to travel a bit, discover new places, new people, new cultures and new ways to see the world .. and I think a good way is to make me get involved as workawayers!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Soy una persona abierta a hacer esperienca en nuevas cosas, aprendo rapido. En general me gustan las actividades al aire libre, como nel jardin, hablardiferenter idiomas,trabajar con niños. He heco voluntariado por muchos años con gente que tiene discapacitad y gente en residencia geriatrica. Soy buena a cocinar!;)
    Me gusta l'education, pensar sobra la sostenibilitad e hablar de lo que hay nel mundo!


    I am a person available to experience new situations, I learn quickly. I generally enjoy outdoor activities such as gardening or animals, as well as keeping children (I have had various babysitting experiences), organizing games and sports activities. I have volunteered for several years with people with disabilities and old people. I'm good at cooking (not just Italian dishes).
    I'm interested in things that concern environmental sustainability, education and current issues!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish y un poquito poquito de Alemaño

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback