Feather Anna

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2018 - 17/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Confused. Wandering around out here and looking for something more or less, I'm a minimalist.

    My Spanish is decent. I would love to immerse myself in an environment where only Spanish is spoken, however I'm not exclusively looking for this.

    Native English Speaker, born in New York, I've lived in many different places in the USA.

    I love to cook. I can make just about anything. I find connection in sharing meals.

    Really, I can do just about anything. And if it's something I have never done before, great. I want to be open to new things and learn try learn try.

    I never really know what to write here. I always feel like I need to change something. It's so hard to describe yourself in a box. I try to live outside of the box....

    Thank you for considering me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Yoga Instructor (RYT-200)
    English Teacher (TESOL, TEFL certified)
    Chef
    Waitress/Bartender
    Poker Dealer

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    1

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback