Francisco & Paulette

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/12/2018 - 22/08/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    °°°We traveled via workaway the last year! now we come back to the road! we were on going to marrocco but now we are stuck for the pandemia covid-19 situation. But we hope this is not an impediment to get to know and share!, We were working the last year in sweden and now we have to updated our perfil and too much things to do°°°°

    Hi. We are Francisco and Paulette, 31 and 29 years old. and We´ve just embarked on the adventure of ours lifes. We were born in Chile.

    I am Francisco, I finished my psicology studies. I am a sociable and willful person; I have been working linked to people since I joined the Scout movement in 1998 and during the early years as a psycologist. I have basic knowledge in different types of tasks: from children care and entretainment, through construction, cooking and also I’m very keen on working with animals. I love to spend time in nature walking through forests, climbing mountains and doing yoga. I have traveled a lot throughout my country; from the Atacama Desert to Patagonia and Tierra del Fuego and now I am undertaking adventures abroad!
    I am willing to learn what life dictates and enthusiastic about contributing with what I have learnt so far. I will put the maximum effort into what you may need so that we can both get enriched with this experience.

    I am Paulette, I studied gastronomy for 2 years, I worked in different restaurants cooking and also in the service area, after a while working I discovered that cooking was more than a job, it was something I liked to do and above all share with people For personal reasons I came to discover yoga and after practicing for two years I decided to study it, yoga has been a very important part in my life and in my personal development to this day. One of the things that moves me in life is the constant learning that it gives me at every moment and keeping myself in constant movement is vital, knowing different ways of life, thoughts and cultures is what I seek at the moment of relating. I deeply believe in nature and that the human being is part of it, not owner. I feel that Workaway is a very beautiful way to travel because it involves everything I have named above and is a way of learning from others in practice, giving and receiving.
    Cheers and hope to see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    cooking
    construction
    empathy
    initiative
    organized
    quick learning
    follow instructions
    helpful

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    31 & 30

  • Nationality

    Chilena

  • What else ...

    I really want to continue the adventure with you

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Any

    • Special dietary requirements
      healthy Lifestyle

Photos

Feedback