Paco Lucas

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/01/2019 - 23/03/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

Watch my profile video

  • Description

    First of all, i love the life, help others and for sure enjoy every moment. I'm very passionate, enthusiastic, and sociable. I'm so adventurous, then I'm looking for some amaizing experience for the moment in Africa, and I think that Kenya or Tanzania can be so nice, I'm following my intuition...

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    -I'm Social Worker specialized in Gender, Equality and Domestic Violence.
    -My mother language is Spanish but I can speak in English and French as well.
    -I have been working like a entertainer in Mallorca, with kids, for two seasons, doing shows (Lion king, Grease, Disney...) handicrafts, games, dynamics, and pirates, circus and ecologic days...
    -I have been doing voluntary service in Valparaíso (Chile) with homeless persons, in Runowo (Poland) with kids, in Seville (Spain) with teenagers in a High school, in Rusinga Island (Kenia) with children and in Naivasha (Kenia) with women who suffered domestic violence.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French

  • Age


  • What else ...

    Since 2015 I can't stop, travel is what I love and what I want to do. I have been living in Belgium, Chile, Poland, and in Spain ( In Balearic Island and Seville) During these years I've been in Peru, Bolivia, Chile, México, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Turkey, England, France, etc.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements