Paco

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home


    I love animals, hospitality (I'm currently studying tourism and hospitality), I'm really good working with people and animals and I love to learn about really everything.

  • Description

    Hello there to all the great people from all around the world!
    My name is Paco, I'm 23 and I live in a town in the mountains near to Madrid, in Spain.
    I'm a happy person, always with a smile on my face and often singing or just being crazy but I am reliable and mature as well. I'm a friendly person and I love to talk with everybody. I love animals too, I have a cat that I love as a daughter but I love all kind of animals. As I have like 20 little cousins I can take care of children and I get along well with them.
    I'm interested in a lot of things: Music, human rights, literature, TV series, philosophy... and I love to learn about everything.
    I've travelled to: Portugal, Italy, Scotland, Sweden and Slovenia.
    In brief, I'm an easygoing person that loves to talk, sing, being with people or just be alone, relax, hike or read.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Performing arts
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I can speak Spanish and English and I can teach both of them even if I could improve my English a little more (It's not perfect). I'm used to do the house cleaning, from vacuuming to doing the laundry or just make beds and I'm a good cook, too. I have a cat so I know how to take care of cats but in the past I've taken care of dogs and rabbits so I can do it, too. I have some gardening experience but I would love to know more about it. I don't know how to do construction but I'm a fast learner and I'm eager to learn so if someone teach me, I can do it. I love to work with people (I've been working as a public relations for a year) and animals but I can do almost anything, just have to learn. I have some basic permaculture experience, and I find it really interesting.
    Off work I'm an entertainer so I sing, dance and act but the only one that I do really well is to sing.

    i've done 3 workaways so far: One in a permaculture garden which was really nice as it was something really new to me, the second one in a hotel in Sweden which was amazing because tourism and hospitality is my thing and the third one in a camping in Slovenia that was a really nice and chill experience.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to improve my French!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Well I have diabetes, that only means that I have to crontol my sugar in blood and inyect insulin but that doesn't affect to my life or my diet. If you are LGTBQfobic I'm not the guy for you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback