Beáta

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2019 - 19/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I love nature. I would like to know the Nature Mother more faces. That's why i started the journey. My first travel destination is Scotland. I saw in my dreams so much and now the time is here. My heart sounds louder when i hear the scottish bagpipe or i see the endless green landscape. Beautiful. I decided I have to go and i'll accept the calling.
    I am biologist but rather philosopher biologist. I am very accepting and open minded person and my heart full of love. I like people, good conversations, but I like to be alone too. Then just keep silent watching what's going on around me. I want to develop, expand my borders, get to know them. I like to have fun and laugh a lot.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I love animals, and animal care.
    I have lot of plants and flowers, i care a lot about them with love.
    I will be happy to help you do things around the house cleaning, painting or gardening. I am hardworking and trustworthy.
    I learn to play doromb (jaw's harp). I like painting and arts.
    I have some experience in babysitting,housekeeping, waitressing, cleaning, changing sheets, help with breakfast, gardening, painting.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak hungarian. I learn English.

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I love hiking and spend lot of time in the the nature. I write stories and tales for children and peoples. These stories are based on the relationship between nature and man. I'm interested in environmental education and eco projects.
    I try to living in environmentally conscious way.
    I love stones, feathers, mineral stones and any gift from the Nature . I'm interested in yoga, meditation, celtic stories and things.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback