Pablo

  • Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone :) Nice to meet you, I'm Pablo, from Argentina (but I also have Italian citizenship). In my home country, with my family we manage a hotel in a tourist area, for which I have several years of experience working at the reception, serving clients, maintenance tasks, cleaning and managing social networks. Since we live in a natural environment, in our free time we basically dedicate ourselves to planting and caring for fruit trees, organic food garden, permaculture and caring for animals. I seek to live in harmony and balance with nature, respecting and protecting it. We try to live as sustainable and ecological as possible.
    I'm also open to learn things that I don't know how to do and that are required. I speak English and Spanish, a bit of portuguese and I'm learning Italian.
    I have a great predisposition for teamwork, and I consider myself friendly, ethical and honest. I hope to continue contributing to this beautiful community, helping, giving the best of me, and always learning something new. I'm very happy to be part of this, since I really like to live new experiences and at the same time learning different languages ​​and cultures.
    Thank you very much, I hope to hear from you soon.


    Ciao a tutti :) Sono molto felice di far parte di questa community perché mi piace molto vivere nuove esperienze dove posso lavorare e aiutare,e allo stesso tempo, imparare lingue e culture diverse. Nel mio paese, con la mia famiglia gestiamo un hotel in una zona turistica, dove ho lavorato diversi anni alla reception, al servizio clienti, alle attività di manutenzione e pulizia e alla gestione dei social network. Dato che viviamo in un ambiente naturale, nel nostro tempo libero ci dedichiamo fondamentalmente a piantare e curare alberi da frutto
    e un orto biologico, alla permacultura e alla cura degli animali. Cerchiamo di vivere in armonia ed equilibrio con la natura, rispettandola e proteggendola. Cerchiamo di vivere nel modo più sostenibile ed ecologico possibile.
    Sono aperto ad imparare cose che non so ancora fare e che però sono necessarie.
    Parlo inglese e spagnolo e sto imparando l'italiano.
    Ho una grande predisposizione al lavoro di squadra, e mi reputo amichevole, etico e onesto. Spero di continuare a contribuire a questa bellissima comunità, aiutando, dando il meglio di me e imparando sempre qualcosa di nuovo. Grazie mille,
    A presto

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Writing
    Music
    Blogging
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have several years of experience in hospitality, working in hotel reception, serving guests, using social networks, promoting, and also offering tourist guide to guests. I consider myself friendly, energetic, responsible, and honest...
    I also have experience in organic gardening, planting and caring for fruit trees. I'm interested in permaculture, and in ecological and sustainable buildings. I enjoy working and helping in natural environments, caring for and preserving natural resources and native flora and fauna.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback