Pablo & Ricardo

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    We are two friends since we were young we decided to travel to Europe for a year, we left our jobs to come to gain experience, have adventures, learn new languages ​​and make new friends.
    Pablo, I consider myself a sociable, friendly person, second lieutenant of the Chilean Army, (8 years in the army), I decided to take a year off to travel the world, learn English better, have new adventures and new friends, in the army I learned to do almost everything, I can help with hard work, on the farm, construction, cleaning, caring for animals, doing shopping among other things, cooking, I have 4 nephews so I have experience with children, and I love them.

    Ricardo: i am 25 years old chilean. I am mechanical engineer with the desire to continue learning and improving my skills. I am a very nice person , responsible , hardworking , athele , smiling. Take the decision to travel you have new experencies , meet new people , improve my english and travel new places. I have the best intentions to help in all work.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    we can help in what you tell us, we work on the farm, we drive tractor, we can help in new projects, we have strong arms and a lot of energy to help !! What we do not know how to do, we can learn.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • What else ...

    Nuestro idioma nativo es el Español, así que podemos enseñar, practicar y hablar!!! Tenemos ganas de que sea una estancia divertida y que podamos contar experiencias y anécdotas.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback