Pablohere

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2016 - 31/12/2025

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Spanish below

    Hello! Pablo here.. social, friendly, respectfull and easy going!, one of the best people I have ever know 😆... Im happy with my life style and living like that. I like to help people and be helped too, and in that way be a better person.

    Hola! Aquí Pablo, sociable, amistoso, respetuoso y fácil de llevar!, una de las mejores personas que conocí...😆 . Estoy contento con el estilo de vida y lo que hago por lo que así lo vivo. Me gusta ayudar y ser ayudado y atraves de estas experiencias ser mejor persona...

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Pets

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Spanish below

    My skills are mainly manual, strength and physical performance. Although I have worked in different areas, field work, agriculture, general maintenance and painting are where I feel confortable.
    I worked in some fruit seasons such as citrus, kiwi and cherry.
    Also, I worked for some time in an agricultural company doing planting, irrigation and harvesting work.
    Also as a kitchen assistant and bartender and doing general task at hostels....
    I am sociable, so I have a facility for conversation and relationships with people.
    Above all, I have a good skill to learn and improve my skills continuously.

    Mis habilidades son principalmente manuales, de fuerza y desempeño físico. Si bien he trabajado en diferentes áreas, trabajos de campo, agricultura, mantenimiento general y pintura son en donde me destaco.
    Trabaje en varias remporadas de frutas como los citricos, kiwi y cherry.
    Ademas trabaje algun tiempo en una empresa de agricultura haciendo trabajo de siembra, riego y cosecha.
    Tambien como ayudante de cocina y barman.
    Soy sociable, por lo que tengo facilidad de conversación y relaciones con las personas.
    Por sobre todo tengo buena voluntad para aprender y mejorar mis habilidades continuamente.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I run almost every day and 1 hr of excersice are necesary to feel good and happy.
    Im learning to play guitar
    I love cook and Im able to teach and share my recipes. If you want to learn how to cook empanadas I have a good recipe for you...😉

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback