Pablo

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2018 - 28/10/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a person who love adventure, I try to do exciting things when I have free time.
    I also like a lot animals, sport, walk in nature. I love to dance salsa and bachata , and also I enjoy playing guitar, drawing and reading a good book.
    I'm open minded, easy going, curious, dinamic, respectful, peaceful and relaxed.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've Engineer’s Degree in Forestry and Diploma of Higher Education in Forest Engineering
    I work as a wildfire fighter when back in Spain.
    What can I do?
    -Gardening
    I've my own garden back in Spain where I grow vegeteables, that relax me a lot, it's a medicine.
    -Pruning
    I also have fruit trees to which I care with much love
    -Wood job
    I like to build benches and furniture with wood.
    -Crafts
    I like to do necklece, bracelets and earings with seeds, when they are available.
    -Chainsaw
    Because of my profession, I've got a good use of that tool
    -Animal care
    I had animals since I have memories, so I always took them on.
    -Music
    I play guitar and I can introduce it to you
    -Drawing
    I'm creative and I like to draw surrealistic shapes.
    -Photography
    I'm amateur but I can share with you some knowledge about it
    -Cooking
    Mainly pasta, I love it!, but I can show you also some recipies from my grandmother, she has a cook book :)
    -Computers
    I'm not an erudite at all in computers but I may help you with that. :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan, English

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I want to make the most of this experience! know new people, keep learning and try to get new skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can't eat goat cheese. I try to avoid meat but I'm not vegetarian.

Photos

long day at job
garden
Tombstone NP, Yukon

Feedback