Pablo

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello all! I finished my studies last year and am currently doing a little travelling through Europe. I would describe myself as a humble soul who enjoys playing sports, listening to music and being near the ocean.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a native English speaker with a strong level of Spanish. I studied International Relations and Development Studies for three years in New Zealand (Wellington) so can definitely help with language teaching and all things English. I also have years of experience as a babysitter and summer camp worker. In terms of manual labour I can't offer any specific skillset. However, I rely heavily on my levelheadedness, instinct and strong physical condition to get me through most jobs. I have previously worked as a trained lifeguard, courier delivery driver, retail assistant, kitchenhand and factory worker.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    New Zealander

  • What else ...

    I can't think of anything else, really, to insert here. Essentially, I would like you to know that I am a friendly soul who is willing to work hard and learn more about the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback