Pablo

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/04/2020 - 15/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    Im Pablo Leal, im 26 year old from Chile, comercial engineer, currently live in Sweden, Uppsala
    I consider myself an adventurous guy who like to travel around the world and live new experiences.
    Im fond of nature, animals, mountains, forest, the countryside and extreme sports.
    that is the reason I am on workaway. I am a cheerful and fun person who loves to know new countries, cultures, share languages and learn new things . I consider myself a motivated person, dynamic, very cheerful, funy, responsible, proactive and creative person.
    if you need help with your tasks and meet a good guy and have a good time, im the good choice.
    i also like magic so im card magician and ilusionist and i can make you enjoy and spend a great time in our spare time.
    Help
    I can help you for example cuting wood, stacking wood, raking the grass, wash animals, taking care of their kids and animals (Feeding animals), harvesting vegetables and help in the garden, taking care of the house and help you with a little bit of everything. I have experience because Im doing this kind of work at the moment in a farm.
    I can work on all of types of tasks, but im interested on farming and nature. I would like to do a volunteering work and partake in experiences with you because i believe im have eyesight and mindsight to develope mylself in different areas. moreover im very motivated to learn and help you as much as possible.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    proactive and dynamic person,hard working, self-sufficient, responsible, clean and organized, good time player.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    currently living in Uppsala, Skyttorp working in a farm as a "Workaway" and before I worked and lived in Sälen, Lindvallen just for the winter season, since i was working there from decembrer to Abril in a sky resort as a housekeeper and maintenance in Lindvallen but about coronavirus we had to go.
    Im interested in personal satisfaction and living in a community and breath fresh air. I like lakes, animals and pets, i like to swim, practice sports and learn news sports ( i would like to learn ride horse and fishing). i like to walk in the countryside, I practice snowboarding. I love asian and italian cuisine, my dad is a chef thats why i´ve got some knowledge.
    My English level is intermediate, but i can understand so much and we keep a great conversation "Im studying every day for improve it" and i would love to learn more swedish since i already know a few sentences. Moreover i could teach you Spanish, ( im not a teacher but i have a lot of patience)

    REFERENCES

    ERICA Workaway, +46 73 535 39 60 - Sweden, Uppsala- Skyttorp

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback