Alex

  • Canada
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Scuba diving

  • Description

    Hey everyone i travel around canada and USA for the past 4 years. Now im traveling from mexico to central america, im a certified Dive master. I love diving, im currently looking for work around the world. I love traveling on a economic way, so couchesurfing, workaway, hitchhiking. Im very social, so if you want to meet and share your story/experience you are more of welcome to send me a msg.

    I'm very open mind, i appreciate a lot of work i use to work in restaurants like a cook for 10 years. I do appreciate work on organic farms to. I studied around 2 years in fish biology, and work on fish hatchery and fishing boat.

    Im traveling for having more life experience and expend my knowledge. My first language is French and i speak English. I am weeling to learn some other languages.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    LGBTQ
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    First, im a strong and polyvalent worker. I love to do a litle bit of everything, i want to stay active. Im interested in biology, marine species, the outdoors and travel. Im a super manuel and have a good sense of organisations and responsibility

    I'm a professional Diver i got my dive master and a couple of speciality, i'm planing to do my instructor certification in February. I would like to work like a diver and win more experience.

    I work in organic/biological farm in quebec and British Columbia. I work in a lot of different kind of restaurant like pizza place, sushi shop, grill restaurant. So i got a lot of cooking skils and costumer service.

    I'm also a artistic persone, i love making jewelry and personal clothing.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I'm interested to learn Spanish/German i can teach you french french because its my first language

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback