Oscar

  • Norway
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (9)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    surfing, skateboarding and having fun! Lover of life and people;) always curius and never bored!

  • Description

    Helooo! My name is Oscar, i am a norwegian lover of life and people, and i’ve been that for 21 years now.

    Im always positive, curius and never bored. I live for having fun, and spend my time surfing, skateboarding and sharing good times with good people. Always trying to make the best out of any situation and if people around me are happy, im happy;)

    I love meeting new people, seeing new places, and last but not least finding new waves!!!
    aaaand learning along the road. I currently live in the south of norway working as a surf instructor and bartender, but now its time for new experiences, so maybe il see you soon!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Animals
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Music
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Babysitting and creative play
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Im very positive, open and including. Im allways smiling, and i love it if i can make others do it aswell. Im a quick learner, and a big fan og trying new things. Im curius, not afraid and always willing to help with whatever. Trying my best with an energetic body and creative mind;)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Norwegian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Really interested in learning both spanish and portugese, afterwards hopefully even more

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    What i love the most i to be active and do something that involves some speed and action! Always stoked for a bit of adrenalin!!! But i also do a lot of drawing and painting, and can do it for hours when i first get started, and get in the zonee! Really enjoy playing the guitar as well. But, if someone asks me to do something, i’l say yes anyways

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.