Onno

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey! I‘m Onno from Germany. I have studied a lot of books about idealistic politics but I never have been part of doing it in a culture or community so I do really looking forward to learn a lot things about permaculture, languages and ecofarming. And in the end I‘m very interested in stories and experiences from other people. So being finally part of it will definitely make me happy.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    To be fair, I‘m new in traveling. I always wanted to and now I finally do it. I worked in Germany as a bartender and made some experiences in a psychiatrie. I also studied politics, so I now a lot about it. In the end I‘m really looking forward to get some knowledge about farming. I promise I‘ll be enthusiastic at work.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I do really like to feel free in my actions like hiking and hitchhiking around with a tent, sleeping under stars in the nature and go with the flow of my intentions.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback