Onna & George

From: United Kingdom & Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are Onna and George, a friendly, mature and responsible couple in our late 30’s.
    During the last few years, we decided to take a break from our standard living & working lifestyle and went to explore the world. Travelling is so challenging and rewarding that we would like to continue doing this for as long as possible. Our first big trip was in South East Asia and now we recently came back from a seven months tour in Central America.

    Onna is passionate about photography and editing photos and likes to capture through the camera lenses every interesting detail we might find in our journeys.
    George is currently doing video editing for a Youtube channel and continues working on a few other technical projects.

    We are both vegans, non-smokers, living a minimalist lifestyle and try to have a healthy diet for as much as possible. We prefer to eat simple meals, but we can assist you in the kitchen with whatever you may need.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have experience in managing homes and rentals, pet & home sitting, admin tasks, online research and advertising, it & computer, babysitting, customer service and open to learn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English (advanced), Spanish (medium)

  • Age

    38 & 38

  • Nationality

    Romanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Feedback