Errol

From: Taiwan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 01/01/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    267

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am Errol. I was born on a small island call Taiwan, but my mind as vast as the universe. Since when I was little, I am always dreaming about to travel around the world and to learn something new or do something new. So far, I have been to over twenty countries. Most countries I traveled from Southeast Asia because it is really intriguing to me. I have been to Thailand for learning Traditional Thai Massage. I pass the exam and got the National Thai Massage Certification from the Thailand government. I am just a tall guy who likes to run and nature and challenge myself. I have been to Kenya for marathon training and competed in the 2015 Kenya National Cross Country Championship (position: 70). And also have been to Japan for training with professional athletes. I like some Japanese culture a lot. In these few years, I have completed three marathons of the World Marathon Majors. The 2015 Berlin Marathon (2:50), the 2017 Boston Marathon (2:55), and the 2019 Chicago Marathon (2:41). And now, I converted the sports item to cross country skiing from long-distance running. Just join the National Team of Cross Country Skiing (FIS code: 3130011) in early 2020. I have been tried some kinds of different jobs. Like the teaching, massage therapist, and selling stuff…etc. But, I would like to say that I am an athlete. “There is no passion to be found playing small - in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living.” ― Nelson Mandela

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    Personal Marathon Coach (PB 2:41 on 42.195km). I would like to show you how to run fast and keep the body healthy.
    Massage Therapist.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Taiwan

  • What else ...

    I like Thai food so much!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No alcohol

Photos

Feedback