Olivier

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/09/2020 - 11/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    Currently located in Sicily.

  • Description

    UPDATE SEPTEMBER 21 - Spain / Portugal:
    You don't need any help right now, but you do have some space? Great! I'm looking for a place to stay (and work on my laptop) for some weeks, preferably a month.
    Of course, I will pay rent. Get in touch if you have something, I'm very flexible for timing and location. 😊


    Hey there!

    I'm a 27 y/o Belgian that's been on the move since August. In this time I took my car to Budapest and back before spending two months on a WorkAway in Slovenia and one month on a HelpX in Tuscany. I'm currently in Bordeaux.

    I'm an easy-going guy that loves meeting people. When I'm not travelling myself I try to hang out with couchsurfers on a regular basis. I'm sportive and I guess you could call me a bit of an adrenaline freak. I love skydiving / wingsuiting, surfing and snowboarding. I'm a Belgian, so per definition I also enjoy the occassional beer at the bar. ;)

    I like big cities as much as I like small villages or remote areas in the middle of nowhere.

    My guitar and parachute are my travel companions (though my guitar playing is best described as amateur-bonfire level), and l love cooking and baking.

    I can help you with: gardening, small construction jobs, writing, online marketing, cooking, cleaning... and probably a bunch of other stuff as well if you can teach me how to get started.

    Let's get in touch!

    Cheers,
    Olivier

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
  • More details about your skills

    I'm fluent in Dutch and English. My French is of decent level as well.

    Things I like:
    Gardening, cooking, sports, hiking, photo- and videography, writing and social media.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback