Olivier

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Morocco, Portugal, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there!

    I am from Belgium, 34 years old. I worked as an industrial electrician for 11 years.
    After some years, I decided to pause my working career for a while.
    I am looking for a wide range of variety in work that allows me to work hard, to help you as much as I can.

    I'm easy going. Looking forward to learn from your experiences and to be a positive and also productive part of your project!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can imagine working on these different kinds of fields:
    1. Being part of a social volunteering project. Helping out in local development, sports or education projects.
    2. also I would love to be part of a project close to nature. Protection, observation or caretaking of animals or underwater wildlife. To work physically and make new experiences whilst living under basic
    conditions (cold water, limited electricity, etc...) would be a great opportunity to learn for a life time.
    3. Being part of a building/renovating project.

    Even if my skills don't yet fit to your expectations I am very optimistic that I would learn from you quickly!

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, French, English, (a little bit of) German

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Belgium

  • What else ...

    Basically love to laugh, to spend time with friends, in the nature, to travel. Love surfing and anything even remotely connected to the ocean.
    Trying to always stay positive and strife for an optimistic take or feel. Although sometimes, still too naïve for my age :)
    I am friendly, easygoing, treat others with respect, and would be grateful to meet and get to know you! I love learning about new cultures, exploring and meeting new people.
    Trying to learn Portuguese and would love to sail a boat one day.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback