From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Guatemala, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello I'm olivier,i am french canadian...I Love traveling since am 18 old,i have visit a dozen of country,mexico,guatemala,israel,egypt,india,,,thailand,malaysia ,france etc i love nature,forest,ocean,lake etc i have work in many kind of work,im i good i happy person who love met other people...i love yoga,meditation,martial open for new experience...for the moment i look more for something near of quebec even maybe in quebec or new Brunswick...but i also look for some interesting work in mexico,guatemala,argentina and peru...Thank you!joyce and peace for you and maybe seeing you soon!🌹

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have do many kind of work,construction job,gardening job,cleaning job,i have work whit special needs people...i have do martial art many years,yoga and meditation...

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I am interested per any eco projects...also humanity work whit special needs, open in any good project and i love work in nature and whit animals

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements