Olivia

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi my name is Olivia and I am from New Zealand I am 18 years old and I am currently on my gap year. I don't know what I want to do career wise which is why I have decided travelling would be a good idea and at the moment I am in Bolivia for four months helping out at a nursery.
    In my spare time I enjoy reading and scrapbooking and back in New Zealand I would often spend time at the beach with friends as well as practicing the clarinet.
    I decided to sign up to workaway because I am interested in seeing more of South America while also experiencing the locals way of life. I am open to anything and I am also hoping to improve my spanish.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot of experience around kids I have babysat from the age of 14 and now I am with kids ages 6 months to 4 years during the week. I enjoy lots of crafty things and I am open to gaining new skills. I am patient and hardworking.

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak English fluently and I have basic Spanish.

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback