Olga

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Japan, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/04/2018 - 02/06/3018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everybody,
    and thank you for reading my profile!
    My name is Olga and I’m an optimistic, easy-going and mature person who wants to get some new experience
    that life has to offer.
    I’m an experienced English teacher with a Linguistics degree. I'm sure that my skills and knowledge will help you to achieve your goals if you are looking for help.
    By the way, if you are interested in the Russian Language, we can easily switch to it and I will be happy
    to help you.

    One more important detail.
    I used to be a veterinarian (!), a practitioner, so you may trust me with your farm animals and pets.
    Well, I am an amateur rider and used to spend a lot of time in stables in my twenties. Horses and dogs
    have been my favorite animals since my childhood and they still are.

    I absolutely love gardening and everything that is possible to plant, grow and eat/or admire :)

    In spite of knowing a lot in different fields I always eager to learn something new.

    Seeing and observing the way people live in different parts of the world and
    participating in it is one of the most exciting things the life can offer.

    I’m a fit and active woman, enjoy doing yoga, cycling and horse riding.
    I think my potential makes me suitable for the jobs the hosts are offering.
    I'm looking forward to getting to know you and your country!
    Best wishes!
    Olga

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Fluent in Russian and English.
    - Professianal English Teacher
    - Professional vet
    - Experience taking care of Animals.
    - Experienced gardener
    - Experience taking care of Children.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    Reliable, responsible, able to work independently, adventurous, humorous, easy-going and patient.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback