Olga

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/05/2019 - 29/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm a teacher from Saint-Petersburg, Russia. Also have worked as a researcher and archaeologist, have volunteer experience. Now I'm working as a freelance manager and teacher of online school.
    Last year I realized that I want to change my way of life and finally explore the world. I'm fond of travelling, really like hiking and nature. I like photography and spending time with a good company.
    My goal is to improve my English skills and to meet new people, so I'm looking for a hosts and travelbuddies for the trip to the United Kingdom

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a bachelor degree as a teacher of history, so I have good communication skills and able to work with children. I live in the city, but also have a countryhouse (gardering, help in the house, etc)

  • Languages spoken

    Russian (native), English (upper-intermediate)

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Open for meeting new people, able to do a lot of types of help

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I'm not allergic

    • Special dietary requirements
      Don't eat chocolate and cinnamon :(

Photos

Feedback