Olga

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2020 - 01/01/2024

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Olga, I come from Burgos (Spain) and I'm graduated as social worker. I am very committed to social and environmental causes. I consider myself as an easy going, open-minded and friendly person. I love to travel and being close to nature. My currently situation: after 6 months working in an office in my home town I've decided to come back to Berlin where I used to live in the past and have new experiences, continue learning German and search for a job.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I see myself able to do anything I propose to myself. I like to learn new things from every place and person I meet. I'm good at team and manual work (eventhough I don't excel in any particular subject). I learn fast and adapt to any circumstance. I am very patient, I have social skills. I can work with kids, animals and any kind of job in nature. I am very curious, open minded and I really like to help, always willing to learn new things and knowing knew people and cultures.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback