Oksana & Dmyrto

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/01/2020 - 31/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey!
    We are Oksana and Dima from Ukraine and we would like to tell you our story.
    I'm Oksana, a choir conductor, art manager, theatre producer, organizer of the charity and cultural projects and eternal volunteer!
    Dima is an actor, he works in the polish theatre, great cooker and bartender. We have met on the EVS volunteering in Poland :)
    We have a lovely shepherd dog Kora. She is small now so we didn't traver with her yet.

    We love to meet good people around the world. We think that travelling is more about people, their culture, habbits, lifes. So we will be glad to meet you and share stories!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are creative people, so we will be glad to share our skills or teach you: singing, playing piano, acting, public speaking; ukrainian or russian language.
    We will be glad to cook for you, you should try ukrainian cusine, just trust us!

    If you're planning some art project or event - we can help you, we will be happy to organize it. Also we can take brightfull photo and make coctails on the evening!

    We enjoy clean and cozy home, so don't worry about cleaning.
    We also have expierience of work on the garden (a lot of summers we have spent on our grandmas gardens).
    We like animals and know how to care about them.
    We have worked with children so we are ready for babysitting :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Fluent

  • Age

    24 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback