Beauchet

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/09/2018 - 10/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Ohayo Gozaimasu!
    Watashi wa Boris San, demo watashi no niku namu wa Obi desu.
    Nihon de sunde imasu gogatsu made!

    Well my japanese is really poor... Demo sukoshi benkyo suru!

    After a short season in Hakuba, a month trip by bike to shikoku, I am actually in Tokyo.

    About me: I live in France in Marseille since 5 years but travelled and lived in south and North America for almost 2 years. I m outgoing, concerned about people, I believe the most precious things on earth is friendship and love. I m crazy about rocklibing and any sports (especially outdoor sports but mostly, ANY sports!!)
    I love to read, watch movies, COOK an EAT and drink a bit too ;) !! (I often help a friend of mine who is a amaizing chef who cooks for very wealthy people).

    I m trying to learn japanese cooking, but hadn t many opportunities till now!

    Thanks to my trips I m fluent in english and quiet good in spanish. I understand Italian and portuguese but the less I practise the more I answer in spanish x).

    About my skills: well as any healthy boy I can do physical jobs, as a nurse I m not completly a fool, as the son of a convicted permaculture mother : I know a few about gardenning. As a brother, a friend, a son, a holy unknow, I m a funny, devoted, open minded, music lover, good vibes lover, always willing to share, person.

    No problem with work, I ve been firefighter, truckdriver, truck loader, baker, cook, construction supervisor, and now a nurse, and all my Boss were happy about my work.

    Hope we ll meet soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    See my description!!

  • Languages spoken

    French (Native) English (Fluent) Spanish (ok) Italian, portuguese Japanese (real bad)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Not much

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      try to be vegetarian, but well, sushis, Katsobushi, pork ramen, cheese and cakes are not always concerned

Photos

Feedback