Nate

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am from the northeast USA. I spend my free time engaging in outdoor activities, cultural expiernces, reading, excersising, and trying new foods. I emphasize the food part, I love to eat and I eat a lot :). I take volunteering seriously and think it's the most underated activity. I enjoy helping others with education, business advising, fitness, and general manual labor.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have been doing Digital marketing, SEO and website creation for the past year. Previously I have done bartending farming, construction, automotive and almost any other type of manual labor you can think of. I spend a great amount of time reading and am knowledgeable in many random fields. My greatest skill is my "gift of gab" I love to talk and to listen to others.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback