Nora

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/11/2019 - 11/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Welcome to my profile!

    I am grateful. For this life, this beautiful planet we get to live on and the powerful movement that is starting to change this world.

    With a smile I go through life and am the witness of acts of beauty, of change, of love.

    My intention is to be the most possibly positive impact on my surroundings• with following intuition and learning about my gift I get to share with the world.

    Being outdoors delights me and I bring that Energy into every connection to the plants and soil that i work with. Caring for and supporting individuals in their daily lives (cleaning, organize, sorting) is also something I enjoy immensely.

    Respect, Equality and Acting with Integrity are my highest values in everything I do and thus I bring those into every interaction in my life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Skills that I have obtained and developed in my last years of journeying, volunteering and working:
    - fast learning of new tasks
    - easy adaptation to new environments and cultures
    - to stay focused and calm in high paced environments
    - to handle customers and staff with respectful and clear communication
    - to nurture environments, plants, animals and people with love and care
    -to de-escalate situations, create space for problem sharing and guide individuals to finding solutions

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Sharing love, everywhere i go!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback