Enora

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2021 - 24/07/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home


    Everything !
    Speaking Spanish and experiencing some watersports in priority!

  • Description

    Hola!
    Me llamo Enora y soy actualmente estudiante en una escuela europea de ingeniera especialista en materiales, en Francia. Proximo ano, necessito que obtener una certificacion en espanol y me gustaria disfrutar del mes de Julio para mejorar mi nivel de langua.
    Entiendo muy bien el espanol pero hace tiempo que no practiqué, y suelo hablar ingles en mi trabajo.
    Me enconta mucho encontrar a nueva gente y ayudarles el mejor que puedo. Para describirme rapidamente, soy muy facil de tratar.
    Soy positiva y la mayoria del tiempo muy entusiasta para empezar nuevas actividades las mas varias que possible.
    Ademas, viajo por mi mismo desde mis 16 anos sin problemas, me arreglo bien la vida. Estoy muy responsable, ingeniosa y habilidosa.
    Suelo vivir con perros, no tengo miedo de otros animales y me gustaria pasar tiempo y occuparme de los vuestros. Me quedé en una granja como voluntaria en USA durante 3 semanas y media hace dos veranos.
    Tambien me encantan los ninos, son seres increibles. Hicé babysitting muchas veces y tengo diplomas franceses y europeos de primera ayuda.
    Con mi padre, suelé hacer bricolaje, y sigo haciendo muchas cosas manuales, me gustaria tambien estar voluntaria en la categoria de la construccion. Estoy lista!
    Este segunda experiencia de workaway me permitiria descubrir una nueva cultura y compartir mia, con el fin de abrir un poquito mas mis mentalidad a nuestra cultura. Lo que puedo guarantir es mi entera motivacion en vuestro(s) proyecto(s)!
    Puede enviarme mesaje para mas informaciones!



    Hi!
    My name is Enora. I'm currently an ingeneer student in an european school specialised in materials in France. Next year, I need to pass a certification in Spanish, and I'd like to improve my language skills.
    I really enjoy to meet new people and to help them the best I can.
    To quickly describe me, I am a very easy going person, with good people skills, I am bright, cheerfull and most of the time very enthusiastic to undertake and to begin new activities as varied as they are. Futhermore, as I have already experienced travelling on my own several times, I know how to handle things well, I'm responsable, smart and resourceful. I'm use to live with dogs, and I'm not afraid of any other animals, I would be very happy to take care of yours! I like children, I have already done babysitting before (I have several first aid certificates). I tinkered a lot with my father when I was younger and I would like to have a better knowledge in the field of "building", I'm ready!
    This new workaway experience would enable me to discover a new culture, to share mine, to open a little more my eyes on our society, to make me new friends, and I can only guarantee you of my great motivation in your project!
    If you should require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I learn fast, I have a good common sense, I'm curious and I like working in team.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I'm currently studying material engineering in France, in an European School. As it is a real pleasure to speak a foreign language, I study English, Spanish and German. In my previous experience with workaway, I have taught French to an amazing American guy. I sincerely hope to share and discover foreign cultures by interacting with you !

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    Joyous, dynamique, always smilling and persistent, I am a really openminded woman with the need to explore and to meet other people.

    I especially love to windsurf (and to do other watersports), read, doing handwork, hiking, ...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm flexitarian but I eat everything without any problems, I like to discover new dishes

Feedback