Noor & Gwynn

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm Noor, I am 24 years old and from the Netherlands. I love traveling to new places, meeting and connecting through new people, cuddling dogs and exploring nature. I am recently graduated and after a long time behind laptops I am looking for a place to be active, connect to nature and others and be busy! I would love to learn more about organic farming and help out with all kinds of activities. I am looking for a farm in Spain for the summer months!
    I speak Dutch, English and a basic level of Spanish, which I would love to improve!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I am graduated in land and water management, I would love to learn more practical skills about farming, I have worked on farms before, helping out with planting, harvesting, weeding etc. I have worked in bars and restaurants and love to cook (vegetarian) as well!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I speak some basic Spanish (I can have easy conversations) and would love to improve!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback