Lena Niya & Eddy

From: Germany & France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/11/2018 - 11/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hallihallo,
    I am Niya. After my school days and the following daily work, I now have a great desire to go out into the world and meet new, old, young people. I want to discover the world and to see what is waiting for me out there. I want to be part of a community. I am looking for "more".
    I am an open minded, crazy and self-determined person, who longs for "Mehrsein" as it is so unique in Alice's Wonderland. I would like to hear people's stories and write a new part of my own story. I want to be in places where help is needed and where I can support to tackle challenges. I love to be active in nature and being with animals. I really enjoy writing, singing and dancing and love to play volleyball.
    To be more, to see more, to experience more and to be more together: that is what I hope to find.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good at working with animals, especially with horses and dogs.
    I am an Artist with a good voice and I am a dancer with theaterskills.
    I am good in working in and with nature,
    and I am good in taking care of children...
    I am strong and commited.
    I have experiences in rites of passage in nature and non-violent communication (council).
    Ps I also did an education for Lumi Lumi Nui (what is a Hawaiian massage practice)

  • Languages spoken

    german, english French

  • Age

    21 & 34

  • Nationality

    German and French

  • What else ...

    Hello everyone, my name is Eddy, I am 33 years old.

    I am a man who is enjoying life with what our nature, earth, universe is giving us to explore in all different way the life itself. to be able to live our life with happiness and consciousness.
    After 6 years of cooking, I finished my last job as a cook in 2008, to see something different and step into a new process, how life could be more interesting and taking part of something creative, social and sustainable. in a different way of living together. So I start my voluntary experience during 1 year in France in an Association, this was a positive challenge with beautiful teachings and learning doing a different activities.
    then I went to Iceland for 1 year in an amazing NGO called SEEDS to be an international work camp leader, amazing experience in totally wilderness country!
    I worked with a friend who have a bonsai nursery, working with plantes and trees in biodynamic for 2 years
    I lived in a community, Eco organic Cacao farm in Brazil in Bahia for 7 months as a volunteer.
    I just finished my professional experience in Scotland as a Garden assistant in a Community, working in organic walled garden.
    I touch a lot of different works during the last 6 years like as little masonry, gardening and growing veggies, working with organisation, small work with carpentry renovating, painting and so on.
    I have skills and knowledge but with all of them, I still need to develop,learn, and practise with people.

    my interests are more about organic and healthy food, gardening, bio construction and sustainability.
    opening and leaving with consciousness with the respect and the understanding of our nature.
    I like sports, hiking, playing music, working, cooking, creating and meeting new persons.
    I am aware also of our capacity of healing people and practising meditation.

    hope to work and enjoy time with you soon.
    greetings from France,

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback