Niside

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Jamaica, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Peru ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2017 - 23/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2164

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a 23 years old girl from Italy and I've lived in Portugal for the past three years. On December 2020 I'll move to London to finish my bachelor degree in Photography. I'm passionate about music, traveling and photography and I'm very keen on socializing with people from different backgrounds and cultures. Bound to low-budget travels and solo-backpacking, I'm constantly seeking to get out of my comfort zone to find the beauty of things.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hostel work, photography-videography, teaching languages

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Feedback