From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2019 - 05/01/2021

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Nisha and I am teacher from Australia. I travel often and find myself wanting to contribute more to causes that may require any assistance. I am an easy-going individual that can work on my own or within a group. I am enthusiastic about the causes I believe in and to provide my hands-on assistance to help out. I have a cat at home, Blossom that I adore and work as a part-time teacher. I have travelled extensively and don't see myself stopping anytime soon! I am just grateful to find this website and gain meaningful experiences where I can actually make a difference

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have excellent communication skills, patience, I work well in teams as well as individually. I love to use my initiative and complete tasks and I have cleaning and gardening skills. I also love animals (especially dogs and cats) as well as have extensive experience teaching in Australia. I also studied Marketing at university and am relatively acquainted with the digital world and therefore can provide computer assistance

  • Languages spoken


  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Yes, I am vegetarian