Nir

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2020 - 11/08/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello ,my name is Nir, I'm from Israel, I'm 21 years old and I've been traveling in Europe for over 8 months now.. I volunteered in the past in Isreal as an acounselor for children from difficult neighborhood .. I'm very passionate about the environment, and I'd want to be involved in project for the environment. I love the nature and drewing and reading and watching stupid videos on YouTube..
    I really love fairy tales and Ancient mythologies, and if you can share your stories and mythology with me That would make me very happy .
    I would love to meet new friends and enjoy the journey..

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am a good artist
    I can cook
    I know basic gardening
    I know how to camp
    I can sing
    I have an experience working with kids

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I'm a strong person, I can work hard and I am used to hard pysical work..( I used to work in the archaeological excavations excavations as a summer job..).
    I really want to help the environment and learn how to be a better gardener...I am a friendly person and I want to experience different cultures and get smarter 😁

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback