Johan & Ninon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2019 - 15/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello Everyone! We are Johan and Ninon, a French couple, both around thirty. We have been working as engineers for 7 years and are taking a gap year to discover the Balkans, learning from other cultures and sharing new experiences before going back to France and start a new life. We are hardworkers, opened to learn new things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are organised hardworkers who don't mind to get their hands dirty. Johan likes gardening and renovation works. He is very curious about everything. Ninon is really keen on manual work, gardening, is very patient and loves languages. She is currently learning Serbo-Croatian language. We don't have real experience in farming but are interested into it as well as in helping others and taking care of animals . Since we are fast-learners, we should improve our skills during our travell accross SouthEast Europe, and be able to place them at the service of others.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    30 & 29

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No special requirements

Photos

Feedback