Eliana Carla

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    563

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified
    Workaway ambassador

  • My status

    Travelling


    Copywriter and world traveller. I tried Workaway for the very first time on a farm in Chile in 2015 and absolutely loved it, and I can't wait to live my next life experience!

  • Description

    Hi there!
    My name is Eliana, but everybody knows me as Nina.
    I tried Workaway for the very first time on a farm in Chile in 2015, and I absolutely loved it.
    I work online as a copywriter and I'm pretty good at online marketing and communication.
    I also love animals and help in the house :)
    In 2016 I have been selected as ambassadors of Workaway, because of my enthusiasm in this project.
    I can't wait to live my next life experience!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    As I said I work as an Italian copywriter, but I can help with photography, event management, social media, graphic design, videomaking. And I'm also very good as a waitress, housekeeper, cat sitter, and even as a wall painter. :)
    During my Workaway's previous experiences, I have been collecting eggs and taking care of the chickens and it was such a great experience!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Hindi: Beginner

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I have two priorities: to deeply get into the local culture, becoming part of the family and have a very good human experience. And then, I would like to learn new skills and share my personal experiences.

    Please note that I bring my work with me. It means that during my freetime I might need to stay on my own and work at my computer. Hope you don't mind!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am allergic to strawberries, bees, tomatoes and angry people :)

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat beef and lamb

Photos

Building a septic tank in Nepal :)
Playing with kids in a Nepalese school
Nina on the local newspaper during a food market in Moss Vale, Australia :)

Feedback