Nina

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/11/2018 - 01/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi.

    I am a warm hearted and open minded woman who is seeking a community in Spain where I can come every month for 2-3 weeks. I am an educational teacher and yoga instructor (RYT 500h ++) based in Oslo, Norway. I am working as an environmental therapis with a flexible schedule, working one week straight, then having 3 weeks off. I am seeking a simple way of living, a place with nature, gardening, animal, yoga and good vibes. A place where I can connect with nature and people, a place to return every month as a "second home" where I can offer my services for some accommodation for me and my sweet and kind french buldog Lily.

    I have various experience working and studying in Norway and abroad. I have spent many years traveling and living abroad, which has made me easily adaptable to new cultures and people.
    I see myself as an easy going person, loyal, friendly and considerate. I am flexible, hard working and cooperative as well as dependent. i have a great passion for yoga and nutrition (vegetarian cooking), I love nature, gardening, photography and to spend time with good people. I have a good work ethic, love a challenge and open to any kind of work.
    Would be happy for hear from you:)

    Love and light
    Nina

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Yoga, sports, personal trainer, teaching, cooking, thai massage, organisation, tourism, gardening, restaurant/bar/barista

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Norwegian

  • What else ...

    A friendly and social little dog

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback