Nina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2017 - 30/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    371

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hey there, I'm Nina, 21and a very active, enthusiastic and open minded person, ready for all kinds of work. I like it to work with my hands and challenge myself. Especially that's why I would like to work on a farm to learn how you do the farm work, or help out with gardening and buildung. I love all kinds of animals and have a good connection to them. I also would like to improve my english as much as I can, and I want to learn more about the culture of our little world.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    good social skills
    communikative
    Cleaning and organizing skills
    Taking care of animals and plants
    Teaching German
    Helping in the house
    Taking care of children
    Drawing, painting and writing
    I'm a quick learner, willing to throw myself into pretty much anything :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Hiking
At the Baltic Sea
workspace
Sicilien oranges 🧡

Feedback