Yesica

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2019 - 08/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!! My name is Vanina. I'm an 33 year-old Argentinean girl. I used to be a dentist but I determined to take a sabbatical year :) I quit my jobs and I am exploring this amazing world. Now I'm in Asia, I've been to Australia for 3 months. I 've been doing a few workaway there.. helping with cleaning, gardening, babysitting and general maintenance. It was a very enriching and enjoying experience for me.
    I can help almost with everything, I'm very good with kids (I have 10 nephews) I can clean and cook. I like a lot gardening.
    I'm not vegetarian but I can eat vegetarian food. I like everything and I like to try new and local food.
    Thanks for reading :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a good cooker, I like to do handicrafts, I could help with the housework or I can learn other job. I'm a proactive person with attitude to work :)

  • Languages spoken

    I speak spanish and english

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I like several sports like running, tennis, skiing, etc. I try to play the guitar, I love music. I enjoy painting.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback