Nilgün

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2020 - 01/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi to everyone I am Nilgün from Turkey. I am a musician and music teacher who is working in a school with children also i am teaching to adults. I also work as a musician. I play cello, piano, guitar, ukulele and some bass. I have passion about travelling and sharing experiences with people. I am also cyclist sometimes i travel by bike to other cities and countries. I am Turkish living in Istanbul. I need an adventure and i decided to travel around South America i would like to do it by bike but for now i will be a just backpacker 😊 if i have good time and some opportunities i would like to stay for some time anywhere i am.
    📌Puedo hablar Español y aun aprendiendo Portugués
    Last thing: I am a big fan of nature and animals 🌱 🐕

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can help for many things but first of all I am good in teaching. I like painting and i love being with children. For me working in a school was never only a job for money. I can teach music, lenguages and everything i know.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Turkish

  • What else ...

    ( I can help with every basic things like cleaning, organizing, cooking, so I will pass this part quickly) I can ride bike very well and i can organize tours for cyling and discovering the places. I can do music workshopsand teach. I am a social person and ready to create new activities. I like to learn new things so if you teach me something a bit i can continue and help you 😊
    I am really interested in agriculture and willing to learn more about it.

    My ideology: Knowledge is nothing if you don't share it!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback