Nikolaj

  • Denmark
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    I love travelling and being active, such as hiking, Mountain biking and skiing. I also Enjoy playing Football (soccer) and basketball. I have a social personality, and enjoy all those things with friends, and the casual beer on the weekends.

    I wanna be living the mountain life this winter which is why I'm looking for workaway in Austria.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    In the past 4 years I’ve been working a variety of jobs in Australia, Canada and Denmark. I’ve mainly been working in Construction or hospitality. This past summer I’ve been working on a construction site in Denmark as a labourer, and last winter I was working as a waiter at a ski resort in Canada.

    I’m an outgoing guy and enjoy talking to people from all over learning about the world and where they’re from. I love taking on new skills and challenges to expand my experiences.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn German

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback