Nikolay

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/04/2021 - 20/05/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone, i'm niko, i'm 26 and i'd like to do some new experience abroad.
    Travelling is something i really love because it creates new expreances, new friends and it helps us to improve and learn other languages and cultures.
    Improving my intermadiate english and learning german are absolutly 2 of my goals, i'm focused on tourism where i was a beginner as hotel receptionist.
    I grew up in italy, in a small city close to rome since i was child but i have russian roots, the reason why i speak a bit of russian too.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    hospitality, Helping around the house, cooking pasta ! :)) and other skills that probably i still don't know to have :))

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I'd like to improve my intermediate english and learn german, i started to learn german just few months ago.

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    i'm a football fan and roma is my favorite team! Generally i like watching sports and playing some of them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback