Niklas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/10/2017 - 24/12/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    581

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am a 29 year old guy living in Frankfurt, Germany and I am looking now for a host to spend some weeks in Turkey this autumn.
    In 2017 I work-awayed in Colombia for three months at three hostels, working at the reception mostly and had a great time. I am versatile and don't mind hard physical work neither, but I don't posess great specific manual skills, but my will and body are strong ;) Growing up, I lived in a house with a big garden on the countryside so I don't have two left handy when it comes to gardening.
    I am a good cook, interested in politics, music, history and nature, who never says no to a coffee, wine and a conversation with new people. I've lived in Chile for 2 years, in the US for one year and some months in Colombia, plus I visited over 40 countries, including some destinations off the beaten track like Azerbaijan. I speak fluent German, English and Spanish and posses some basic knowledge of Portuguese and French.
    For me, encounters with new persons are a great motivation and the best way to learn new perspectives, skills and ideas.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    interaction, organization, computer, language (fluent german, english, spanish and a little bit french and portuguese), cooking, sports

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback